DRAWING OF LOTS TEAMS NATIONAL 1 AND 2 25-06-2024

Procedure Womens competition

- 8 of the 16 registered teams from N1 and N2 will be drafted into the first round of the Lotto Cup.
- The 4 winners of the first round + 8 new teams of the 16 registered teams proceed to round 2 and will be drafted again.
- The 10 teams playing in the Belgian Volley League Women and the 6 winners will be drawn in the round of 16.
- The first team drawn is the visiting team. If the visited team plays in a higher series than the visiting team, the latter gets the advantage of playing at home
- Teams drawn twice in a row as "visitors" will become visited teams in the 3rd match. If both clubs are involved, the organisation will be awarded to the club designated in the draw as the visiting team

Teams Women National 1 & 2 (16)

Hellvoc Hemiksem-Schelle A N2	Matheco Namur Volley N1	
Fixit Volley Kalmthout N1	HVC Helchteren A N2	
KVC Zoersel A N1	Datovoc Tongeren A N1	
Amigos Van Pelt Sint-Antonius Zoersel A N1	Wevoc Wellen N1	
Limal Ottignies Smashing A N1	Vamos Stekene - Sint-Gillis-Waas A N1	
Chaumont VC N2	Volley Haasrode Leuven A N1	
Capitalatwork Bao Tchalou Volley B N2	Bevo Beobank Roeselare A N1	
Waremme Volley N1	Bidavo Bissegem A N1	

Teams Lotto Volley League Women (10)

Bevo Beobank Roeselare Liga
VC Oudegem A
Asterix AVO Beveren
VDK Bank Gent Damesvolley
Volley Saturnus Michelbeke
ES Charleroi Volley
Capitalatwork Bao Tchalou Volley A
Thuismakers Brabo Antwerp VT
NRG VC Geel
Servantes Volley Noorderkempen Dames A

Drawing of lots women 25-06-2024

First round 31/8/2024 - 1/9/2024



Second round





Road to finals

New loting after 8/9/2024



Procedure mens competition

- 12 of the 30 registered teams from N1 and N2 will be drafted into the first round of the Lotto Cup.
- 6 winners + 18 new teams of the 30 registered teams proceed to round 2 and will be drafted again.
- 12 winners proceed to round 3
- Round 3 will be drafted as well
- The 10 teams playing in the Lotto Volley League men and the 6 winners will be drawn in the round of 16.
- The first team drawn is the visiting team. If the visited team plays in a higher series than the visiting team, the latter gets the advantage of playing at home
- Teams drawn twice in a row as "visitors" will become visited teams in the 3rd match. If both clubs are involved, the organization will be awarded to the club designated in the draw as the visiting team

Teams men National 1 & 2 (30)

V.C. Puurs - Sint-Amands N1	VBC Guibertin B N2	Berg-op Wijgmaal A N2
Hellvoc Hemiksem-Schelle A N1	Skill Tournai VC N2	VC Feniks Haacht N1
Fixit Volley Kalmthout N2	Reno-Solutions VB Esneux A N2	Volley Eternit Kapelle-op-den- Bos A N2
Mendo Booischot N1	Waremme Volley B N2	HZ 93 Hofstade-Zemst N2
KVC Zoersel A N2	Matheco Namur Volley N2	Balti Kortrijk Spurs N1
Servantes Volley Noorderkempen Heren A N1	KVC Lensonline Genk A N1	Rembert Torhout Heren A N1
Amigos Van Pelt Sint-Antonius Zoersel A N2	VC Greenyard Maaseik B N2	VT Marke-Webis Wevelgem N1
Sporta Brussels Volley A N2	Kivola Riemst A N2	Knack Roeselare B N1
Bruxelles Est VC N2	Vamos Stekene - Sint-Gillis-Waas A N1	Knack Roeselare C N2
BW Nivelles Volley A N1	Caruur Volley Gent B N2	VC Packo Zedelgem Heren A N2

Teams Lotto Volley League men (10)

Thuismakers Brabo Antwerp VT
Knack Roeselare A
Decospan Volley Team Menen
Caruur Volley Gent A
Lindemans Aalst
Tectum Achel
VC Greenyard Maaseik
Waremme Volley
VBC Guibertin A
Volley Haasrode Leuven A

Drawing of lots men 25-06-2024

First round





Third round



Road to finals

New loting after 8/9/2024



Drawing of lots 25/06/2024